Fight Corrupted Family Courts and CPS

Fight back and get your kids back NOW!

SAN DIEGO COUNTY GRAND JURY LETTER REGARDING CPS ABUSES (via Stop Corrupt DSS)

with one comment

Here is another example the grand jury getting involved and no action taken! We must fight back or we will lose our rights forever to children!

San Diego County Grand Jury Letter Regarding CPS Abuses   http://angiemedia.com/?p=1397   February 14th, 2009 The San Diego County Grand Jury conducted years of investigations into misconduct of San Diego County DSS and CPS and their social workers. Despite overwhelming evidence of a routine pattern of misconduct and government abuse of power, the problems have not stopped even years later. This letter from the San Diego County Grand Jury in 1992 … Read More

via Stop Corrupt DSS

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am a mother and my children were taken. I was arrested for something that I did not do. CPS was told I was crazy. They started from the beginning telling me that I am crazy and they can do whatever they want to me and my children. They said if I do not do what they say they would hurt my children and I more. I took numerous tests proving I am not crazy but they kept it all out of court and filled every report with lies. They write the opposite of what I say. I told CPS when they had a meeting about putting my 6 year old with my husbands’ mom that my husband was accused of severe mutilation and sexual abuse by my children. I also told them that his mother aids and hides her son and his crimes and threatened to get rid of me if I tried to get justice. She did not even care about my children or me and helped her son abuse me for years knowing he locked us out in nowhere without food or money or a way out and abused me all night. I finally found a chance to run away and then all of this happened. CPS gave my child to my husbands’ mom and she has claimed abuse consistently ever since. Dear God please can anyone help me make this nightmare stop? I need a miracle for my baby. Please. I do not have money or any idea of what to do. CPS stopped me from being able to report the abuse and they are trying to help my husbands’ mom adopt my baby. They hide the abuse and my baby almost died once. All she asked me is could she please at least come home for the weekend before daddy kills her. I am dying everyday and I am so desperate. Please can anyone help me?

    Bonnie Gill

    March 2, 2012 at 12:48 am


Leave a Reply

