Fight Corrupted Family Courts and CPS

Fight back and get your kids back NOW!

A fathers plea for help: I LOVE My Daughter!

with 11 comments

Family Law Court discriminates against Men as cargivers You have always been a voice for those who need it, there are millions of families being torn apart by the Family Law Court System.. PLEASE HELP.

I am a father. Not a deadbeat, not a coward, not a man that runs away from being a father, or a deserter of my own flesh and blood.Not a sperm donor or a court appointed ATM, but a Father in the purest form of the word.And while choosy “Moms choose Jif”, I sit, at 3:05 am holding the hot hands of a sick 7 year old princess.But that’s my job. Because I am a father. I would speak to my daughter while she was in utero. She would respond with little kicks and from the womb.. we interacted, and hadn’t even seen each other yet..When you immediately accept that, even before your child takes its first breath, you are already a Father you immediately begin to bond with your child.The Family Law court system as a whole, and it’s Judges destroy the lives of children and inturn entire families by violating a Father’s right to Due process and equal protection under the law..But we’ve known that for decades..Anyone that thinks or believes that there is Due process for fathers in the Family Law Court system should be placed in a padded room and heavily sedated..Why is it ok for Fathers to miss their children? Why is it ok for a Father to be sick and wrapped in worry?Why is it permissible for “Non Custodial” parents to start legal proceedings at an immediate disadvantage?Why is there no legislation in place to safeguard Fathers that are being swept in amid the men that make us all look bad? We are judged before the first hearing.It physically hurts on days I don’t have my daughter with me. “Depression hurts” as the commercial for anti-depressants says right?Ask yourself, what parent wouldn’t be stressed sleepless concerned about their child? Therefore forcing time away from a parent and child would reasonably cause a great deal of stress and worry.. to truly say the least.. But the Family Law Court its Judges, are far from reasonable.Now, just imagine that you’re sitting at your desk at work, and two armed Sheriffs approach the receptionist’s desk, then your intercom buzzes, and you are then summoned to the front desk.The Sheriff asks you for your name, And then politely informs you that you have beenserved with child support papers…and that’s just the beginning..Keep in mind that you are the same father that went through the entire pregnancy, CPR classes, ultrasounds, the Birth, ya know, Dad stuff.. For the record, ( a sidebar really, ) Any man that has stood side by side, each day and night for nine months with a hormonal, morning noon and night vomiting, habitual mood swinger knows that Fathers don’t exactly have it easy during a nine month pregnancy either..Weather you are an amazing Father, or a deadbeat looser, Family Law Court will filter your life through Hell all the same..I am a Father.. With no criminal record, never been arrested, no history of violence, domestic or other.. At what point did I ask to be Non-Custodial.?There is nothing “Non-Custodial” about me.. I have never needed a court order to care for my Daughter.. Since when have I not been a Father? I clinch my fist and grit my teeth while, the very system set in place to protect our familiesNot only fatally fails, but spits in my face and violates my rights.

“There is no system ever devised by mankind that is guaranteed to rip husband and wife or father, mother and child apart so bitterly than our present Family Court System.” -Judge Brian Lindsay Retired Supreme Court Judge, New York , New York

  • You, Shaun EnglishDavid William Farmer and 3 others like this.
    • David William Farmer Oh wow this says it all Darby and one of the most powerful testimonies I have seen in my 8 years of campaigning/involvement with the global family justice system. May I use this in full iincluding your picture in a future blog?

      Yesterday at 4:05am · Like ·  3
    • Darby Jay Yes. And thank you. We are all in this fight together! Fight for your families, never give up

      Yesterday at 7:08am · Like ·  2
    • David William Farmer Sir, I hope I will do you and your family proud Best wishes Davey!

      about an hour ago · Like
    • Darby Jay Same to you David! Thank-you very much

      33 minutes ago · Like ·  1
    • Dawn E. Worswick I am putting this in my blog!

      a few seconds ago · Like
Written by dawneworswick

February 15, 2012 at 8:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The first Lady came to London a couple of years ago and brought a number of pupils from Soth London back to the Whitehouse, I feel we need to lobby her to consider the plight of those suffering across America today due to the injustices in Family Court and the CPS failing to do what it says on the label!!

    daveyone1

    February 16, 2012 at 1:28 pm

  2. Wow this made me cry!!!! It hit home I am gonna repost

    Daniel De La Cruz

    February 24, 2012 at 2:18 am

  3. Facebook me My email is daddys_never_give_up@yahoo.com I have come up with a great idea and would like to share it!!!!

    Daniel De La Cruz

    February 24, 2012 at 2:47 am

  4. does anybody know the best fathers right organization I can get involved with with matters such as this? I am looking to not only seek support, but get involved in fighting for balance and equality in the court of family law. I am currently a father being alienated by the mother of my daughter. I am watching my relationship be destroyed and with the most offensive tactics being used by the mother to not only destroy my relationship with my daughter but tactics that could destroy the life I have worked so hard to make for myself. I am just looking for support and help in what feels like such a helpless situation. Please let me know if any of you have anything you may be able to share….

    Christopher Sai

    March 5, 2012 at 8:40 pm

  5. Thank you for another informative web site. Where else
    could I get that kind of information written in such an
    ideal way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

    Napoleon

    March 20, 2013 at 8:33 am

  6. Awesome site you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here?

    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!

    New Methadone

    June 25, 2013 at 8:02 pm

  7. Good article. I will be experiencing some of these issues as well.

    .

    Click Here

    August 7, 2013 at 3:31 am

  8. This paragraph will help the internet viewers for setting up new webpage or even
    a blog from start to end.

    Patrice

    August 18, 2013 at 2:34 pm

  9. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great article
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

    Sofia

    September 16, 2013 at 9:59 am

  10. Reblogged this on Children's Rights and commented:
    #ChildrensRightsBlog – http://www.ILoveAndNeedMyDaughter.blogspot.com

    DI

    January 31, 2014 at 3:49 am

  11. […] I am a father. Not a deadbeat, not a coward, not a man that runs away from being a father, or a deserter of my own flesh and blood.Not a sperm donor or a court appointed ATM, but a Father in the purest form of the word.And while choosy “Moms choose Jif”, I sit, at 3:05 am holding the hot hands of a sick 7 year old princess.But that’s my job. Because I am a father. I would speak to my daughter while she was in utero. She would respond with little kicks and from the womb.. we interacted, and hadn’t even seen each other yet..When you immediately accept that, even before your child takes…Originally posted on Fight Corrupted Family Courts and CPS: […]


Leave a Reply

